Return to Speedlogix "S" Mount Dual Chamber Billet Oil Catch Can
Sort By::
Page of 22
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product, high shipping costs May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Matthew Gray from Manteca , CA United States  
Free shipping would make me buy more, shipping is quite costly.. I know you get flat rates for shipping multiple items, so I expect your making a profit from the shipping charges as well. Product is well made, can’t complain there.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 6, 2019
Reviewer: Cody Lind from Prairie City, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice product April 29, 2019
Reviewer: Sean Wray from Pomeroy, OH United States  
Its made really well but i can smell hot oil after i installed this.never smelled oil till i installed it.and its not leaking anywhere.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Easy install April 23, 2019
Reviewer: jason staves from Dubuque, IA United States  
Install is a snap  ..

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Sublime green catch can April 15, 2019
Reviewer: Cesar Yutzy from Machesney Park, IL United States  
The color is awesome, very good quality well made product. I well definitely buy from Speedlogix again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Waited 3 weeks!! April 9, 2019
Reviewer: Chuck Benedick from High Ridge, MO United States  
Order it at the beginning of March and didn’t receive it till end of March. I was told they ran out and had to powder coat more. Very frustrating considering it didn’t say that they were out when I ordered. Nevertheless the catch can is great, good material, legit product. Satisfied.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catch can March 27, 2019
Reviewer: Jon Colby from Medford, MA United States  
The catch can is awesome good quality

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great looking part!!! March 25, 2019
Reviewer: Samuel Carrasquillo from Fredericksburg , VA United States  
This really enhances the engine compartment!! Plus at the same time helps protects the life of the engine maintaining horsepower at its best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger 392 Catch Can March 5, 2019
Reviewer: Bert Frattini from Henderson, NV United States  
Very nice quality, easy to install, and fast shipping. Thanks!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 8, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items