Return to Speedlogix "S" Mount Dual Chamber Billet Oil Catch Can
Sort By::
Page of 23
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Black catch can August 19, 2019
Reviewer: Warren Mishkow from Winnipeg, MB Canada  
Happy with purchase . Catch can looks awesome . Fit under the shaker real nice . Glad i went with the black one . Would order from you guys again and would recommend you guys to other people . Thank you for the great product !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good product August 19, 2019
Reviewer: henry r from marion, IL United States  
2nd time ive ordered from speed logix im a happy customer because good products and quick shipping

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catch can August 13, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Carroll from Rockledge, FL United States  
Again, speedlogix provides a great product with fast shipping, even with it being a non stocked color! Part fit perfect and look great!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Charger R/T catch can August 5, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Shaw from Fort belvoir, VA United States  
The quality of the CC is great and installation was a breeze. I used their standard rubber hose but found it to be a little on the stiff side. It’s air brake hose so I guess that should be expected. Bottom line is I absolutely recommend the Speedlogix catch can for a Hemi Charger.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Room for improvement August 2, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Johnson from Wichita , KS United States  
Product is cool. The catch can came scratched on the top however, and the hose fittings were not included in the package.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catch Can for 2016 Challenger 392 Scat Pack Shaker July 30, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Lorentz from New Dundee, ON Canada  
Ordered my catch can online and it came in a timely manner.  Only thing that would have made the transaction more smooth would have been to have some kind of installation instructions included with the product instead of having to search and find an appropriate video on You Tube.  Overall an excellent well made product and excellent customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
"S" mount catch can July 15, 2019
Reviewer: Shane Neal from Round Rock, TX United States  
Very nice product. Shipped quickly and it took me longer to remove and reinstall the Shaker than it did to install the catch can.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catch can July 13, 2019
Reviewer: Jerry Meyer from NEW BERN, NC United States  
The product is of good quality.   Had mine powder coated PHG, looks awesome!!  Easy to install

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Was told 1-2 weeks, still dont have it July 2, 2019
Reviewer: Ken from MA, United States  
Thank god for free shipping cause this would be ten times worse. I was told 1-2 weeks for custom coating when i emailed them, ordered it on the 6th of june and now its the 27th its been almost 3 weeks, go to my order and its still processing.... first off, they dont tell you how long it takes cause I guess they dont have a clue which is why they dont tell you how long it takes on the product page, which I believe is bogus. Should have just been honest and told me it may be 1-2 weeks maybe more. I finally got the item on july 1st, but happy with how the product was coated, very very good, service not so much so ill edit this review to average. Product awesome, service could be a bit better

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 28, 2019
Reviewer: Scott Westmoreland from FORT WORTH, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items