Return to Speedlogix Hellcat/Demon "S" Mount Dual Chamber Billet Oil Catch Can
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hellcat catch can May 1, 2019
Reviewer: Fabian Salazar from San Antonio, TX United States  
Fast and smooth service. Received my catch can(custom) in three days. I love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedlogix challeneger Hellcat catch can March 7, 2019
Reviewer: Jacob Ebright from Sunbury, OH United States  
Product arrived promptly and quality was as described in description. Very happy with the customer service and professionalism of speedlogix, I will definitely be ordering more challenger hellcat products through them in the future.
Thanks Lisa and the speedlogix team!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
TorRed December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Scott McKinney from West Hills , CA United States  
When I ordered this item, it said that I had to wait because it was special order but I got it in no time. I like the red. Definitely like this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Oil Catch Can October 29, 2018
Reviewer: Frank Velez from Oak Harbor, WA United States  
Bought my 2nd Oil Catch can this time for my Hellcat, no instructions for install and the hoses were too long so I had to trim them even though I specifically said it’s for a Challenger Hellcat.  Speed logix needs to address these issues as guessing by looking at pictures isn’t cool.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catch Can September 10, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Gibson from Jupiter, FL United States  
This items looks great & was exactly what was described online. The people at Speedlogix are fantastic to work with.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
July 31, 2018
Reviewer: rich urbanowicz from prospect, CT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Catchy April 16, 2018
Reviewer: William Grayson from SBC 70San Jose, CA United States  
Nice quality piece, machined billet aluminum.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Dual Chamber Billet Oil Catch Can April 4, 2018
Reviewer: MARCUS PATELUNAS from ELMIRA, NY United States  
received & installed. all OK

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HIGH QUALITY November 30, 2017
Reviewer: SRT Autoworks from Glendale, AZ United States  
These catch cans are very well made and look great. They are a must have for a hellcat, stock or modded.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2017 Dodge Charger Hellcat September 14, 2017
Reviewer: DaviD Rothrock from Las Vegas, NV United States  
I don't care how " Easy" this product is to install. If I'm modding my 80k Hellcat from factory I want to know how to 100% accurately install this item. No directions were provided. That was very disappointing.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items