Return to Speedlogix Front Strut Tower Brace 2015-2018 6.2L Challenger/Charger SRT Hellcat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Ledoux from Pearland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strut tower brace December 6, 2018
Reviewer: CARLOS BUTLER from LAND O LAKES, FL United States  
My experience with speedlogixstore was professional and curtious. I received my order as promised with no defects. It was packaged very well. The quality of the power coating was on point. Installation and fitment were exact. I would highly recommend there company and products. I'm looking forward to getting the rear arched braces for my hellcat very soon. Maybe speedlogix would like to help sponsor my Hellcat build. Hint Hint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedlogix Strut tower brace June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mike McDonald from Lewis Center, OH United States  
The brace took 11+ weeks until I received order. In my opinion, too long. Especially when my credit card was charged for full amount the day I ordered. This is why orders take so long. No sense of urgency when customers have already paid.
When I received the order I was disappointed in the color and quality  of powder coat. The “mopar silver” has a green tint to it not matching anything silver on the car. Also, there  was no prep work done before the powder coat process. Welding splatters were still visible, and welding slag was flaking off in two places. I paid for a finished product and now I’m trying to find a local powder coater to finish the job correctly.  Not a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
front and rear challenger SRT strut braces May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Billy Nelson from Riverdale, NJ United States  
fantastic company they go above and beyond to make sure there customers are happy with there products,
I will definitely be purchasing  more products from SPEEDLOGIX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald Wolff from Quinton, VA United States  
Ordering part from web site was easy. Delivery was in 3 days.  Fit and finish of the brace is excellent, went on with no problems in less than an hour. Most people have no idea that it is not a factory piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HellCat strut tower brace April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wilfred Lacelle from Fort McMurray , AB Canada  
EXELLENT product !!!! Fit and Finnish 10 out of 10
Service : A1 EXCELLENT  Order  is processed quick and shipment is on time  !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only One April 16, 2018
Reviewer: William Grayson from SBC 70San Jose, CA United States  
The only one made that works with the Hellcat (or Shaker iirc) due to the supercharger (or intake) Looks good, mine done in Mopar Silver

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rebecka B from St John's, NL Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Installation March 4, 2018
Reviewer: Michael Billa from Marana, AZ United States  
Installation was pretty clear cut, I would highly recommend removing the plastic cowling for access. If you have a rear catchcan from Billet Technology, it will not fit. I had to remove mine and go back to stock to be able to use this Strut Tower Brace

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality vs service February 2, 2018
Reviewer: Chris Maranto from Westminster, CA United States  
Top notch quality of products. Most of which i ordered were what seemed to be "built to order". Which is fine. But leaves expedited shipping options pointless. More communication and transparency on when products will actually be on hand could use improvement. But again, unbelievable build quality, fit, and finish.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items