Return to Speedlogix Front Strut Tower Brace 2015-2019 6.2L Challenger/Charger SRT Hellcat
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Disappointed August 16, 2019
Reviewer: steve from Des Moines, IA United States  
I’m disappointed in the the item overall.  Powder coating was chipped in several places, it needs to be sized better to adequately fit the vehicle without rubbing on the strut studs and the instructions should state you have to cut the support tab off of the coolant mounting bracket so the brace can be installed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2018 Charger Hellcat July 11, 2019
Reviewer: Anthony Moreno from Salisbury, NC United States  
The tower brace was fine but I am not an expert and the I instructions We’re very vague they need to be updated.
I didn’t know I had to cut my car for this item to fit.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Hellcat Challenger shock tower brace June 13, 2019
Reviewer: Adam Henry from Simi Valley, CA United States  
A fantastic product, I ordered mine in the matte black and couldn’t be more satisfied.  High quality welds on all surfaces and very thorough instructions.  Highly recommended for helping our cars corner better.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 11, 2019
Reviewer: Thomas Ledoux from Pearland, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Strut tower brace December 6, 2018
Reviewer: CARLOS BUTLER from LAND O LAKES, FL United States  
My experience with speedlogixstore was professional and curtious. I received my order as promised with no defects. It was packaged very well. The quality of the power coating was on point. Installation and fitment were exact. I would highly recommend there company and products. I'm looking forward to getting the rear arched braces for my hellcat very soon. Maybe speedlogix would like to help sponsor my Hellcat build. Hint Hint.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedlogix Strut tower brace June 15, 2018
Reviewer: Mike McDonald from Lewis Center, OH United States  
The brace took 11+ weeks until I received order. In my opinion, too long. Especially when my credit card was charged for full amount the day I ordered. This is why orders take so long. No sense of urgency when customers have already paid.
When I received the order I was disappointed in the color and quality  of powder coat. The “mopar silver” has a green tint to it not matching anything silver on the car. Also, there  was no prep work done before the powder coat process. Welding splatters were still visible, and welding slag was flaking off in two places. I paid for a finished product and now I’m trying to find a local powder coater to finish the job correctly.  Not a quality product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
front and rear challenger SRT strut braces May 26, 2018
Reviewer: Billy Nelson from Riverdale, NJ United States  
fantastic company they go above and beyond to make sure there customers are happy with there products,
I will definitely be purchasing  more products from SPEEDLOGIX

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 3, 2018
Reviewer: Gerald Wolff from Quinton, VA United States  
Ordering part from web site was easy. Delivery was in 3 days.  Fit and finish of the brace is excellent, went on with no problems in less than an hour. Most people have no idea that it is not a factory piece.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
HellCat strut tower brace April 16, 2018
Reviewer: Wilfred Lacelle from Fort McMurray , AB Canada  
EXELLENT product !!!! Fit and Finnish 10 out of 10
Service : A1 EXCELLENT  Order  is processed quick and shipment is on time  !!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The Only One April 16, 2018
Reviewer: William Grayson from SBC 70San Jose, CA United States  
The only one made that works with the Hellcat (or Shaker iirc) due to the supercharger (or intake) Looks good, mine done in Mopar Silver

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items