Return to Speedlogix Adjustable Billet Rear Control Arms 2005-2019 Challenger/Charger/300/Magnum
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Linda Tarrant from Sulphur Springs, TX United States  
We received our parts, they were exactly what we ordered. Only thing I can say they really need to improve on is customer service  and the amount of time it takes to get the parts. If you order from them remember patients is a virtue!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 9, 2018
Reviewer: Michael McShea from Henderson, NV United States  
The staff at Speedlogix were extremely helpful. The parts are very high quality but had to wait for awhile to high demand of their products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent August 24, 2017
Reviewer: Steven Nekhaila from Islamorada, FL United States  
Great product, no noise, and fully adjustable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Suspension parts with full adjustment July 3, 2017
Reviewer: Steven DiPaolo from Yonkers, NY United States  
The torsion arms and suspension parts were simple to complete, it took me about 2 hours to complete and then for an alignment to confirm if the settings were off. It was almost perfect and within tolerance of specification.
Steven NY

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great service and great parts! July 8, 2016
Reviewer: DGatzby from Minnesota  
What can I say, needed the control arms the next day, Chris made that happen.  The control arms work great, look great and do an awesome job.  

Good job, Lisa and your crew at Speedlogix for keeping us Challenger owners supplied with the best aftermarket parts that actually work!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well built and designed March 20, 2016
Reviewer: Joe from California  
Have these on our Hellcat and love them! Really helps keep the wheel hop away and was able to fix the camber I had when we lowered it! Thank you Speedlogix for this great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Quality product, poor service. March 19, 2016
Reviewer: Andrew from MN United States  
I asked for this order to be cancelled, when I was told my order never went through. Received them a week later. I ended up throwing out the packaging before deciding to return it only to find out that my return will be rejected without it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome! December 21, 2015
Reviewer: Joe Rodriguez from Odessa, TX United States  
Didn't recieve the replacement bolts that were mentioned in the kit. Packaging wasn't how it is in the product pics, but were wrapped in paper and got dinged up a little bit. Installed and im happy with the product! definitely ordering the front! just wish it didnt look like they kicked it from there to here.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
rear billed rear control arms June 5, 2015
Reviewer: Tim Sweat from Milton, GA United States  
Leave it to  speedlgix to come out with another  great product  for us great design  and quality  !!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
customer support May 31, 2015
Reviewer: Travis Chatam from houston, TX United States  
Im happy with my parts but very disappointed with the lack of customer service in the progress of resolving my issue with the parts I ordered. What was on the website was different from what I received. When I meantioned it to the sales rep the person never resovled my issue but was able to change the information on their website. I still havent received what I payed for and never got a call back after giving them my call back number over a week ago.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items