Return to Speedlogix Billet Oil Dip Stick Handle 2005-2018
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
How does this even work? February 27, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from PA United States  
Yeah, I don't know, no instructions, so still trying to figure out how I'm going to install this on my 2015 SXT Challenger before I break apart my OEM dipstick.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Billet Dipstick December 10, 2018
Reviewer: Bob Tobin from Granby, CT United States  
Didn't really buy this to dress up the engine compartment.  I already had one of the original plastic ones snap off while checking the oil.   Since the plastic gets brittle from the heat I thought this replacement would be better than having another one break off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Billet Oil Dip Stick Handle December 6, 2018
Reviewer: Tommy Yount from apt 414, FL United States  
Very nicely made

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nice touch. September 24, 2018
Reviewer: Gino Bertoloti from Hobe Sound, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Billet Oil Dip Stick July 24, 2018
Reviewer: Tony Allen from Royal Palm Beach, FL United States  
Purchased a Billet Oil Dip Stick and let's just say I am pleased with the quality of the product. And it was easy to install and the fitment was spot on. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
June 12, 2018
Reviewer: sharonica barham from Akron, OH United States  
Like the handle but it would be better if instructions were included because for the 2018 challenger you had to cut off the plastic handle and I also have to punch a hole in the metal dip stick

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Speedlogix is great April 30, 2018
Reviewer: Joel K from South Bend, IN United States  
I own a 2015 Dodge Challenger RT Plus Shaker, and recently purchased an oil catch can from Speedlogix, and was very impressed with the quality and fit of their product. I only purchased this billet oil dip stick handle from Speedlogix after I was disappointed with the same product I bought from a different company. I can definitely reaffirm that the quality and fit of Speedlogix products are top notch! I have been pleased with Speedlogix and their helpful, friendly customer service reps, as well. I will definitely shop Speedlogix in the future and I recommend them highly to everyone I know. Great seller, great experience!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good design, poor packaging June 30, 2017
Reviewer: Kenneth Hurst from Slidell, LA United States  
Dip stick handle showed up with scratches all over it.  I called about domething else and decided to mentioned it but the person I spoke with didn't seem to care.
Only reason I didn't return it was because I was having it painted anyway, but that doesn't excuse sending the produxt in that condition.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
billet dipstick February 13, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Looks like A-- terrible finish

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Solid and Nice Addition January 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jonathan Hall from Ocoee, FL United States  
The billet handle in Black Anodized is very nice.  for whatever reason my dip stick turns as it goes in which cause the handle to hit the engine cover.  Still looks great.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items